Restaurant

Mets divins


Mets Divins, our restaurant between Cannes and Nice, welcomes you every day for lunch and dinner except Monday lunchtime. Wine bar with many selections made with passion by our sommelier. 

Click here and discover our menu

Take lunch on sunday noon and enjoy a free afternoon at the swimming pool

Cooked


The restaurant located in Villeneuve-Loubet near Nice Airport, offers seasonal cuisine using local produce. The proximity of the sea and the beaches punctuates our dishes of the day of marine products. Fresh cuisine and homemade dishes will delight the taste buds of gourmets.

Wines


All our wines have been carefully selected from vine growers working in reasoned culture, combining respect for nature and passion. For the discovery, let us advise you by our sommelier Julien who will make you "travel".

Wine Bar


Alternative to the restaurant, our wine bar located near Polygone Riviera, offers tapas that you can enjoy over a glass of wine, a bottle, a barrel ... Enjoy a moment with friends, an after-work, an event, our terrace with panoramic view awaits you.

Terrace meals


Calm and serenity reign on the terrace with panoramic view of our restaurant. Lunch or dinner overlooking the Castle of Villeneuve-Loubet.

Testimonials

Restaurant

Mets Divins


Mets Divins, notre restaurant entre Cannes et Nice, vous accueille tous les jours pour déjeuner et pour dîner à l'exception du lundi midi. Bar à vins avec de nombreuses sélections effectuées avec passion par notre sommelier.

Cliquez-ici et découvrez notre Carte

Venez déjeuner le dimanche midi et profitez gratuitement d'un après-midi Piscine

Cuisine


Le restaurant situé à Villeneuve-Loubet proche de l'aéroport de Nice, propose une cuisine de saison utilisant des produits locaux. La proximité de la mer et des plages ponctue nos plats du jour de produits marins. Cuisine fraîche et plats fait-maison raviront les papilles des gourmets.

Les Vins


Tous nos vins ont été soigneusement sélectionnés chez des vignerons travaillant en culture raisonnée, en alliant respect de la nature et passion. Pour la découverte, laissez vous conseiller par notre sommelier Julien qui saura vous faire "voyager".

Bar à Vins


Alternative au restaurant, notre Bar à vins situé proche de Polygone Riviera, vous propose des tapas que vous pourrez déguster autour d'un verre de vin, d'une bouteille, d'un tonneau...

Profitez d'un moment entre amis, d'un after-work, d'un évènement, notre terrasse avec vue panoramique vous attend.

Repas en Terrasse


Calme et sérénité règnent sur la terrasse avec vue panoramique de notre restaurant. Déjeunez ou dinez avec vue sur le Château de Villeneuve-Loubet.

Témoignages